The 7 Chakra Bracelet and their Meanings

The 7 chakras of the human body are distributed along our spine, and thanks to their balance we can achieve great mental, intellectual, emotional or physical benefits.

The 7 chakras bracelets therefore serve to bring well-being to our internal chakras. The ancients believed that the healing power of stone crystals would skillfully absorb all the negative energy blocking the wearer’s chakras and, thereby balancing the energy flow. Therefore, activate the chakra and turn it on.

Each stone symbolizes a chakra, so it is very important to have all 7 so that everything is in balance and harmony.

Understanding The Representation Of Chakras In Your Bracelet

Before buying your chakra bracelets, you must first understand the powers at work here. There are seven chakras represented by each stone in your beads, and they include:

1. Root Chakra – base of the spine

This chakra represents our base and the feeling of being connected to the earth. It is also associated with survival, as well as our health and economic power. It is linked to the red color, with ruby, red coral, garnet and red jasper being representative stones.

2. Sacral Chakra – just below the navel

It is located under the abdomen and is associated with emotions and sexuality, as well as physical love. It represents our connection and ability to accept others and to enter new experiences. It is linked to the color orange, and its associated stones are amber and coral agate.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – stomach area

The solar plexus chakra is located in the abdomen, being related to personal power and will power. It represents our ability to have confidence and take control of our lives. The color that represents it is yellow, and its main stones are citrine quartz and tiger’s eye.

4. Heart Chakra – center of the chest

It represents our capacity to love and it is in the center of the chest. It is associated with the love of empathy, compassion and forgiveness. Its color is green or pink, and it is associated with emerald, prehnite, green quartz and olivine.

5. Throat Chakra – base of the throat

It represents our communication capacity, being located in the throat area. Thanks to this chakra we can express our honesty, kindness, knowledge and wisdom. Its color is blue and it is related to turquoise, angel, chalcedony and blue topaz.

6. Third Eye Chakra – forehead, above between the eyes

It represents our ability to focus and see the big picture, meeting in the center of the forehead, just above the eyes. It is associated with clairvoyance, intuition, imagination and perception of the afterlife. Its color is indigo, associating with lapis lazuli, sodalite, iolite and sapphire.

7. Crown Chakra – top of the head

It represents our ability to be spiritually connected and is situated in the head. It is associated with knowledge, understanding and the mind in general. Its color is violet, and its associated stones are amethyst, diamond and rock crystal quartz.

Sometimes a Sanskrit name is used in place of simple English, since the study of the chakra system as we know it in our modern Western culture comes mainly from the yogic traditions of India. You will find them referenced as:

  1. Muladhara
  2. Svadhishthana
  3. Manipura
  4. Anahata
  5. Vishuddha
  6. Ajna
  7. Sahasrara

7 Chakra Colors

7 Chakra Colors
7 Chakra Colors

As can be seen from the above list, the color of the chakra corresponds to the color of the rainbow. Healing energy is conducted through the coronary chakras and is usually shown as white light of all colors in the spectrum.

You can also use acupuncture to balance your chakras. A qualified therapist can work on your chakras and let the energy flow.

Meaning and properties of the 7 chakras bracelet

More than 2,000 years ago, in two Hindu Upanishad (Hindu holy books) the existence of 6 energy points appears, which were distributed in the human body. These energy points are also called chakrá, and their function is to channel the energy of the universe through our bodies.

In the 19th century, Arthur Avalon in his book The Serpent Power, talks about The 7 Chakras, adding a 7 chakra and thus giving birth to the belief that there are 7 energy points in the human body, The 7 Chakras.

These points are distributed throughout the column from the coccyx to the crown, each balancing the energy of different aspects of our lives, from the material, spiritual, physical to the mental. According to this ancient philosophy, the same energy that flows through our lives is the one that flows inside us. The 7 Chakras interact with this universal energy and form the various aspects of our life.

When the 7 Chakras are in harmony they let the energy flow. If any of these energy points are blocked, the energy stops flowing, negatively affecting the aspect of our life related to that chakra. For the energy to flow again we must unlock that Chakra.

The Benefits of Wearing Chakra Bracelet, What does a chakra bracelet do?

Long before science and modern medicine, the healing power of chakras was the most common. They can deal with addiction, mental health problems, pain, heart failure and other internal problems.

The chakra bracelet works with positive energy. Most of the problems in life are caused by negative energy and thoughts. This is the mind struggle that needs to be overcome the most. The chakra bracelet is believed to create a Utopia that can increase happiness and help people become more optimistic in life.

Believe that the 7 chakra bracelet connected to the 7 chakra helps increase the vitality of your body. You will become one with your mind and body, thus transcending your worldly perception of your surroundings.

Finally, wearing chakra bracelets is beyond a statement of style or fashion. This is a portal to harness your own happiness and positive energy via mindfulness of your chakra needs. With these bracelets, you have a portable visual and olfactory reminder of your chakra with you at all times.

7 chakra bracelets meanings and Benefits
7 chakra bracelets meanings and Benefits

What hand do you wear a chakra bracelet on?

We recommend wearing chakra bracelets on your non-dominant hand. For example, if you are right-handed, use them in your left hand. Your non-dominant hand is also known as your receptive hand. Wearing bracelets on receptive hand ensures that you get all the benefits of the crystals.

Can I wear my chakra bracelet to bed?

I don’t recommend wearing 7 chakra bracelet when you sleep, because the sixth Chakra (Third Eye Chakra) stone has a lot energy and will keep you up. The best way is to take off the bracelet while sleeping and place it away from the bed.

Do you want to have more success and joy in your life?

Free Personalize Numberology Report

The best way to do this is by learning more about your name through numerology. It is a 4,000 year-old science that can help you learn the meaning of your name, because your name was no accident! All it takes is your name and date of birth, click here to get your free personalized numerology reading.

Want Healthier and Happier Chakras?

When properly balanced each of your 7 Chakras work together to create an optimal life. If you are like most of us your energetic ecosystem could use some help. Click here to get your chakra bracelet (free shipping) NOW!

Leave a Reply